

CERTIFICATE OF ACCREDITATION

Arkansas Department of Health Arkansas Public Health Laboratory Little Rock, Arkansas Kathryn Seely, PhD

CAP#: 7194646 CLIA#: 04D1044168

The organization named above meets all applicable standards for accreditation and is hereby accredited by the College of American Pathologists' Laboratory Accreditation Program. Reinspection should occur prior to **November 01, 2025** to maintain accreditation.

Accreditation does not automatically survive a change in director, ownership, or location and assumes that all interim requirements are met.

Kathleen G. Beavis, MD Chair, Accreditation Committee

26 SLOVIS, MI

Emily E.Volk, MD President, College of American Pathologists

