Healthy Communities

Arkansas Heart Attack Registry Participating Hospitals

Participating Hospitals County
Arkansas Heart Hospital Pulaski
Baptist Health Medical Center - Conway Faulkner
Baptist Health Medical Center - Little Rock Pulaski
Baptist Health Medical Center - North Little Rock Pulaski
Baxter Regional Medical Center Baxter
CHI St. Vincent Hot Springs Garland
CHI St. Vincent Infirmary Pulaski
CHI St. Vincent North Pulaski
CHRISTUS St. Michael Health System Bowie (TX)
Conway Regional Medical Center Faulkner
Jefferson Regional Medical Center Jefferson
Medical Center of South Arkansas Union
Mercy Hospital Fort Smith Sebastian
Mercy Hospital Northwest Arkansas Benton
Methodist University Hospital Shelby
National Park Medical Center Garland
NEA Baptist Memorial Hospital Craighead
Northwest Medical Center-Bentonville Benton
Northwest Medical Center-Springdale Washington/Benton
Saline Memorial Hospital Saline
Sparks Health System Sebastian
St. Benard's Medical Center Craighead
St. Mary's Regional Medical Center Pope
Unity Health - White County Medical Center White
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Pulaski
Wadley Regional Medical Center Bowie (TX)
Washington Regional Medical Center Washington
White River Medical Center Independence

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867