Healthy Communities

ASBRS Board Members


Sam Dunn, R.S. Chair

799 W. River St.
Ozark, Arkansas 72949
Cell: 501-772-8412
Sam.Dunn@arkansas.gov

 

Cary Gray, R.S. Secretary/Treasurer

27 W. Township
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703
Cell: 479-567-0945
Cary.Gray@arkansas.gov

 

J. Don Adams, R.S. Member

6715 Countryside Dr.
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
Cell: 870-260-8081
Joel.Adams@arkansas.gov

 

Matt Morrison, R.S. Member

112 Brantly Road
Searcy, Arkansas  72143
Cell: (501) 278-6374
Office: (501) 268-6102
Matt.Morrison@arkansas.gov

 

Richard Taffner, R.S., Member

206 Bucher Dr.
P.O. Box 308
Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653
Cell: 870-425-3072
Richard.Taffner@arkansas.gov

 

Christian Gonzales, Consumer Member

315 Main St., Unit 506
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 479-685-0499
Christian.Gonzales@arkansas.gov

 

Downloads
Board Members

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
1-800-462-0599